Australian Electronic Record Label

Member of the CUT Music Label Group

Various Artists: Electrickery (TEMPEST4) CD Album


Various Artists: "Electrickery" (Tempest4) 

Our first compilation proper featuring Eat Static, Spies, Red Eye Express , The Omm Squad , Arcane Trickster , Sunsaria , Ornament, Implant & Random Designers. (bonus tracks on the CD).

01 Spies: Instead Of (Get Your Implant Remix)
02 Red Eye Express: Iris
03 The Omm Squad: Paralytic
04 Wormfood: High Hunter
05 Eat Static: Elecktroimplant
06 Arcane Trickster: Slippery Wax
07 Random Designers: Transmutation
08 Sunsaria: Urban Forest Odyssey (Arcane Trickster Remix)
09 Ornament: I-Massa
10 Arcane Trickster: Forever


Item Added.
Adding Item.