Australian Electronic Record Label

Member of the CUT Music Label Group

Arcane Trickster: Zombie Shuffle (TEMPEST25) CD Single


01. Zombie Shuffle (Day Mix)

02. Tatanka (Interstate Mix)

03. Real Wild Child (Orpheus 3.3 Mix)

04. Tatanka (Flux Mix)

05. Zombie Shuffle (Night Mix)

Arcane Trickster is a project centered around producer, Damiano Verna. Usually operating as a collaborative project with a variety of musicians, in particular long time musical partner, Christopher Innes, Arcane Trickster's eclectic music spans the genres of electronic music.

Arcane Trickster have released on labels such as Tempest Recordings, Cosmicleaf Records, Yellow Sunshine Explosion, Liberation, Equinox Productions, Earthcore, Green Ant, and more.

Prolific in the studio, they have remixed Not Drowning Waving, Side Liner, Zero Cult, Stickleback , Terra Nine , The Omm Squad , Numatica , Garagee and many more.

Zombie Shuffle is the first single taken from the debut album “ Eidola ” and features 4 previously unreleased tracks.

Item Added.
Adding Item.