Australian Electronic Record Label

Member of the CUT Music Label Group

Side Liner: Discovering Tempest (CLCD048)

Discovering Tempest 

01 Aquamarine Sounds: The Garden Within

02 Robodop Snei: Strange Ongoings

03 Zero Cult: Utopia Train

04 Geo: Glow Motion (Short Edit)

05 Hesius Dome: Dark Star

06 Thylacine: Who's King (Stickleback Remix) 

07 Potlatch: Too Many

08 Red Eye Express: Aqua

09 Audiosauce: Heaven

10 Modified: Deep Fried

11 Audiosauce: Let me B There 4 U

12 Side Liner: Discovering Tempest Recordings (Continuous Dj Mix)

Side Liner, label manager for our sister label Cosmicleaf Records, returns with his 4th discovering compilation. A tasteful selection from the catalogue of our very own Tempest Recordings, featuring some of the very best Tempest has to offer, including contributions from Robodop Snei, Hesius Dome, Stickleback, Red Eye Express, Audiosauce, Modified & more.

The "Discovering" series is your anti-stress music pill carefully tested by Side Liner and produced by Cosmicleaf laboratories. 






Members Area

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events



Featured Products

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Videos


Recent Photos

Newest Members