Australian Electronic Record Label

Member of the CUT Music Label Group

Various: Tempest Rarities (TEMPEST16)


Various Artists: "Tempest Rarities" (Tempest16) 
Digital only collection of obscure tracks previously only available on compilations, featuring Zero Cult, Red Eye Express, The Omm Squad, Sunsaria, Arcane Trickster, Stickleback, Hesius Dome & more.

01 Arcane Trickster Vs DJ Krusty: Bring On The Magic 
02 Arcane Trickster: Real Wild Child 
03 Arcane Trickster: Zombie Shuffle (Dawn Mix) 
04 Sobriquet: Dreams Burn Down (Arcane Trickster Remix) 
05 Arcane Trickster: The Wow Signal 
06 Sunsaria: We Can't Lose (Arcane Trickster Remix) 
07 Northcore Vs The Omm Squad: Mullumbimbo 
08 Arcane Trickster: Kismet 
09 Arcane Trickster: Apothecary 
10 Wormfood: Chipper Shredder 
11 Arcane Trickster: The Kid From K'un L'un (Iron Fist Mix) 
12 The Omm Squad: Rjekjavic 
13 Random Designers: Neurosis 
14 The Omm Squad: Kanashibari 
15 The Omm Squad: Phoenix (Rip Van Hippy Remix) 
16 Zero Cult: If (Stickleback Vs Arcane Trickster Remix) 

17 Red Eye Express: Vin Del Mar (Hesius Dome Remix) 



Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player



Members Area

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events



Featured Products

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Videos


Recent Photos

Newest Members